Skip to content Skip to footer
Who We Are

Leadership Team

Aaron Jerome

Group Lead

Isabel Froning

Operations Officer

Liberty Branston

Events Officer

Jack Nebe

Ukraine War Lead

Archishman Goswami

Speakers Lead

Research Associates

Caroline Baylon

Director, All-Party Parliamentary Group for Future Generations

Andrew Badger

Financial Firm Defense Industry Advisor

Samuel Murison

Principal Adviser, Parliament of South Australia (fmr.)

Dr Ashley Sweetman

Senior Manager in Cyber Partnerships, Standard Chartered Bank in London

Emerging Threats Working Group

Newsletter Signup

Contact Us

Oxford, United Kingdom

Email Us Here

Emerging Threats Working Group © 2024. All Rights Reserved.