Skip to content Skip to footer

Chris Nott

Global CTO Defence & Security, IBM Quantum Ambassador

Dir Gen Damian Parmenter CBE

AUKUS Director General, Ministry of Defence

Dr Christian Hirst

Minister-Counsellor Political, Economic and AUKUS, Australian High Commission

Kate O’Brien

Chief of Staff to the Supervisory Board, NATO Innovation Fund

Prof Dame Fiona Murray DCMG CBE

Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors of the NATO Innovation Fund

Brigadier Grant Mason, DSC, DSM, ADC

Head of the Australian Defence Staff in London and Defence Attaché to Ireland

Matthew McKnight

General Manager, Biosecurity, Ginkgo Bioworks

Abigail Desjardins

Venture Portfolio Director, Defense Innovation Unit

Isaac “Ike” Harris

Vice President, Government Strategy, Exiger

Andrea McFeely

Senior Principal Initiative Lead, MITRE Corp.

The Hon. R Clarke Cooper

Atlantic Council, Former U.S. Assistant Secretary of State for Political-Military Affairs

Michael Moreno

Principal Business Development Manager, Amazon Web Services

Emerging Threats Working Group

Newsletter Signup

Contact Us

Oxford, United Kingdom

Email Us Here

Emerging Threats Working Group © 2024. All Rights Reserved.